Member list

Westcoast Livestock Pty Ltd

Westcoast Livestock Pty Ltd Telephone: 08 9418 1661 Address: 143 Barrington Street Email: admin@wcwl.com.au Website: www.wcw.com.au

Westcoast Livestock Pty Ltd (7) active listings
Section Title ID View
Stock 620 Merino Ewes 24022 View
Stock 1400 Merino Ewes 24023 View
Stock 470 Merino Ewes 24024 View
Stock 300 Merino Ewes 24033 View
Stock 550 Merino Ewes 24034 View
Clearing Sales Kojonup Clearing Sale 24207 View
Stock 6000 Sheep Sheep & Lamb 25060 View

Westcoast Livestock Pty Ltd

Email: admin@wcwl.com.au
Telephone: 0894181661

Shane Boyd

Stock - Koorda

Email: boydkoorba@bigpond.com
Telephone: 0427 841 235

Mick Creagh

Stock - Ongerup

Email: mlcreagh@wn.com.au
Telephone: 0427 641 044

Malcolm Dudley

Stock - Manjimup

Email: m.dudley@hotmail.com.au
Telephone: 0439 112 881

Mark Fairclough

Stock - Avon Valley

Email: msfairclough@activ8.net.au
Telephone: 0417 186 463

Murray French

Stock - Albany

Email: murfre@wn.com.au
Telephone: 0427 500 162

Barry Gangell

Stock - Kulin

Email: gangells@wn.com.au
Telephone: 0429 801 292

Lincon Gangell

WA Sheep Manager

Email: gangellh@wn.com.au
Telephone: 0429 805 027

Paul Gatti

Stock - Dalwallinu/ NE W/Belt

Email: palwgatti@bigpond.com
Telephone: 0428 621 030

Brad Groves

Stock - Midlands

Email: bradg@wcw.com.au
Telephone: 0498 008 157

Chris Hartley

Stock - Margaret River

Email: chrishartley65@gmail.com
Telephone: 0427 291 770

Ken Hoey

Stock - Esperance

Email: ken.hoey1@bigpond.com
Telephone: 0437 768 510

Cara Johnson

Admin

Email: cara@wcwl.com.au
Telephone: N/A

Gary Lawrence

Stock - Avon Valley

Email: nookadin@bbnet.com.au
Telephone: 0417 186 463

Noel Parkin

Stock - Ongerup

Email: parkyone@westnet.com.au
Telephone: 0428 282 127

Chris Paterson

Stock - Pilbra

Email: pilstock2@bigpond.com
Telephone: 0429 086 244

Phil Petricevich

State Livestock Manager

Email: p.petricevich@bigpond.com
Telephone: 0407 800 730

Charles Russell

Stock - Katanning

Email: russss@bigpond.com
Telephone: 0407 836 788

Philip Russell

Stock - Katanning

Email: philiperussell@bigpond.com
Telephone: 0427 241 204

Daniel Sugars

Stock - Kojonup

Email: daniel@kojonupag.com.au
Telephone: 0400 028 546

Brenton Tynan

Stock - Boyup Brook

Email: brentontynan@gmail.com
Telephone: 0459 222 318
Westcoast Livestock Pty Ltd