Company Profile

Our team who supports our members

rma network Board of Directors

Nine seats are held on the rma network Board of Directors. The Board of Directors meet face-to-face each quarter in February, May, July and October of each year. In between these meeting times, phone conferences may be held to address issues of importance or urgency. Board seats are held as below:

President & Chairman
Philip Frame, Frame Rural Agencies, Inverell, NSW

Glen Curry, Harold Curry, Tenterfield, NSW
Robin Steen, Pinkerton Palm Hamlyn & Steen, Naracoorte, SA
James Tierney, Riverina Livestock Agents, Wagga Wagga, NSW
Bernie Grant, LMB Linke Livestock, Hamilton, VIC
Phillip Frame, Frame Rural Agencies, Inverell, NSW
Russell Hiscox, Clemson Hiscox & Co, Walgett, NSW
Mark De Garis, Thomas De Garis & Clarkson, Penola, SA
Andrew Whan, Miller Whan & John, Mt Gambier, SA
Glenn Rea, McKean McGregor, Bendigo, VIC

rma network Training Advisory Committee (TAC)

The rma network TAC looks for and assists the development of new training courses that are offered to members of the network. The sub committee meets twice yearly and by phone conference.

The committee currently has seven members:
Mark De Garis, Thomas, De Garis & Clarkson, Penola, SA

Shad Bailey, Colin Say & Co, Glen Innes, NSW
Tim Robinson, Paull & Scollard Pty Ltd, Albury, NSW
Tom Madden, T B White & Sons, Ballarat, VIC
Glenn Rea, McKean McGregor, Bendigo, VIC
Peter O'Connor, AJF Brien & Sons, Coonamble, NSW
Luke Schreiber, Spence Dix & Co, Keith SA

rma network Sub Committees

Other sub committees concentrating on various projects of the rma network are created as the need arises. Often this involves members of the Board of Directors and to match the skill the committee requires, a selection of rma network members.

rma network Staff

Guided by the rma network Board of Directors, staff members are employed by rma network to fulfil daily and directional operational needs.

General Manager
Michael O'Brien

Abby Kaladis

Advertising & Promotions
Olivia Holmes

Communications & Marketing
Kirsty Brasser

NSW Membership Coordinator
John Peden

Like Us

Follow Us